We are excited to introduce a new release creation behavior. From now on, all your new releases are automatically saved as a draft in order to avoid loosing any of your changes.
Auto-save the draft releases.
Alert on closing un-saved drafts.
No content message.
Tooltip with organization name in the organization switcher icon.
Release drafts are visible on the organization level.
Fixed the release date-picker bug.